Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Senior Research Achievement Awards are determined based on a portfolio of research that is circulated to a group of 38 electors. The electors select award recipients based on the scientific merit of projects, the significance and productivity of projects, the number of years of involvement in research, the originality of the research, and the student's professional conduct. Award recipients were selected in 2022:  Chichi Adeleke, Sheng Lu, Emily Starman, Kelsey Wenger and Abigail Wieland.